Springs @ Charnwood 2019 Cattlows Farm, Heather
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019
All Day

All young members are invited to an exciting day of activities at Leicestershire Scout and Guide International Camp - Monday 29 July until Thursday 1 August 2019.

All information and booking details can be found on the Charnwood website :www.charnwood.org/springs

 

International opportunities weekend 2019 Topstones County Campsite, Tilton Lane, Cold Newton, Nr Tilton, Leicester LE7 9FH
Friday, March 15, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019
All Day

Application forms are available under the opportunities page.

Applications are now open and close on Saturday 1 December 2018 UPDATE: deadline extended to 15 February 2019

County Training Days 2019 Brockington College, Blaby Road, Enderby, Leics LE19 4AQ
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Please come along to the County Training Day on either Saturday 23 March or Sunday 24 March.  Each day will have different sessions running or come to both days.  On Sunday you can attend just the session you want. 

Saturday's theme is Embrace the Change! Our Programme and will have sessions in the morning for section training on the new programme and the afternoon will be cross sectional sessions.

Sunday will concentrate on qualifications including  A safe space at all levels and 1st Response both full and refresher.

The International trip for 2019 will be selling cakes etc.  Please bring your own cup with you and some money to purchase their delicious wares. 

Bookings now open and close on 8 March 2019. 

Saturday 23 March registration : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/county-training-day-2019-saturday-23-march-our-programme-tickets-54859713881

Sunday 24 March registration: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/county-training-day-2019-sunday-24-march-qualification-day-tickets-55026082494

We will be offering a waiting list for any sessions on Sunday that are full, please email office@leicestershireguides.org for more details.

Twycross sleepover for Brownies Twycross Zoo, Burton Road, Atherstone CV9 3PX
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
All Day

This includes a badge, a day in the zoo on the Saturday, evening meal and breakfast, indoor overnight accommodation, soft play, cinema screening and education slot. 

Booking opens Friday 8 February 2019

Please note that no booking forms or cheques will be accepted before 9am on Friday 8 February 2019. 

Booking closes: Friday 29 March 2019 or until the event is full

 

Booking Form 

FAQ's

Completed B-P forms The County Office, 97 Princess Road East, Leicester LE1 7DW
Monday, September 30, 2019
All Day

All completed B-P forms must be submitted by Monday 30 September 2019 ready for the final presentation evening in Autumn 2019.